Adult Reviews - Stroke King
   

SITE RATING

7.6/10

USER RATING

7.3/10

Bang Me Boys

Bang Me Boys Review

Review Date : Jun 02, 2008

Some sluts just aren't satisfied by one cock. BangMeBoys features this exact type of bang whore. One cock is never enough and watching these chicks get fucked is like watching a skilled one-man band playing 5 instruments at the same time. There is no rest for the wicked as they take one to the ass, one to the pussy, one down the throat, and one in each hand. (Visit Site)

Jump to: Bang Me Boys Review | Scores | Comments

Bang Me Boys: Review

Bang Me Boys : Review

Art forms take on many shapes and sizes, being able to fuck 5 guys at once should count as an art form, that's for sure! These sexy starlets display more coordination than Olympic gymnasts competing in the floor routine. Double penetration is only the beginning as these girls go for the gold and shout BangMeBoys!

BangMeBoys has 15 exclusive videos currently available to members in their archives. All scenes can be downloaded as either a HighSpeed video or LowSpeed video. The HighSpeed video quality is decent, averaging about 350 x 240. If you watch the video in full screen mode, you will see some blurring and pixilation at this resolution, but the standard size is crystal clear. The high-speed video files average about 25 MB each and are easily handled with a broadband connection.

The lower resolution files average about 230 x 160 so again, there will be some blurring and pixilation when enlarged to full screen, but the quality is still good enough to rock your jock to. The average file size of these smaller clips is about 12MB making them relatively dial-up friendly. All scenes are offered in both .wmv and .mpeg format so BangMeBoys is both PC and MAC friendly.

BangMeBoys provides members access to full length and exclusive content. Scenes tend to be long since there are a lot of guys that need to get off. On average you will find scenes running over 40 minutes. So even though there are only 15 videos posted so far, you have the ability to download over 10 hours of hardcore gangbang footage.

BangMeBoys is formatted to be user friendly. Each page shows 5 videos available for download. For each video there is a brief description of the scene, its run time, the names of the participants and how many hi-resolution photos are available for download. The still photos are shot at 720 x 480 pixels giving you a nice view of how stretched these chicks holes are.

BangMeBoys is also a PornstarNetwork production so you get a lot of bang (literally) for your buck. When you join BangMeBoys you get instant access to 25 other sites in the PornstarNetwork web ring. ILoveItBlack, BigWetAsses, FlirtyPussy, AnnieBerry, CoverMyFace, OnlyDP, DeepInCream, GirlyGangBang, FeetFrenzy, SpermCocktail, HardcoreGangstas, TheLuckyMan, RealSquirt, FuckThatAsian and SwallowSquirt are just small sampling of the sites that you will have access to with a full membership. Judging from the titles alone, you can see the diverse selection of smut you can choose from. In addition, PornstarNetwork updates daily so there is a constant supply of new material available to you.

Membership to PornstarNetwork costs $29.95 a month or $59.95 for 3 full months of access. BangMeBoys does offers a three-day trial for $2.95, but keep in mind that you will only have access to that one site and none of the other sites in network. Take the tour and if you pitch tent, go for the full monthly membership. It will give you a much better feel for what to expect from the PornstarNetwork as a whole.

If you want to watch a girl get fucked by one guy you can call up your girl and have her come over but if you want to see a pro Ho get lubed up and busted out by 5 dudes at a time, signup for BangMeBoys!
See For Yourself - Visit Bang Me Boys here.

Bang Me Boys : Details

Site launch date

August, 2005

Trial membership

- 3 Day Trial : $2.95
(Renews at $29.95)

Monthly membership

- $29.95 / 30 Days
- $59.95 / 90 Days

Payment options

- Credit Card
- Online Check
- 900 Billing

Billing processor

- Paycom.com
- PaycomEU.com
- CCBill.com
- NetCash.com

Categories

Similar Sites

Producer name

Pornstar Network

Other Sites From Producer

2257 Records

Bang Me Boys : Score Summary

CRITERIA

DESIGN, EASE OF USE

8.0

CONTENT DELIVERY

8.0

CONTENT QUALITY

8.0

CONTENT QUANTITY

7.0

STROKE ABILITY

7.0

TOTAL (AVERAGE)

7.6

PROS

( + )

( + )

( + )

( + ) Network site access

( + )

 

CONS

( - )

( - )

( - ) No DVD quality video

( - ) Small library without network

( - )

 

  Rate This Site : NOT WORTH MY STROKE THIS SITE IS HOT

User Comments : Bang Me Boys User comments (1 comments so far)

BDIpp :
anyone?

Post a Comment Post a comment

 
Outside Reviews

Other Reviews: Bang Me Boys

AVERAGE SCORE

7.4

SITE REVIEWS

7

DATE

07-11-2008

05-12-2008

10-22-2007

02-05-2007

12-22-2005

10-23-2005

10-15-2005

RATING

62 of 100

71 of 100

80 of 100

84 of 100

72.2 of 100

72.8 of 100

75 of 100

Adult Site Categories Site Navigation

Give your Rod the Royal treatment by navigating to other sections of the site.

Home Page
Recent Reviews
Best Rated Sites
Contact the King
Privacy Policy
 

Recent Reviews Best Gang Bang Sites

The Top Scoring 'Gang Bang' Site Reviews.

#1

8.4/10

#2

8.0/10

#3

8.0/10

#4

8.0/10

#5

7.8/10

 

Best Rated Sites Best Overall Sites

The top rated sites I have reviewed, listed below and sorted by score. (View All)

#1

9.8/10

#2

9.6/10

#3

9.4/10

#4

9.4/10

#5

9.2/10

 

Best Rated Sites XML Feeds

RSS/XMLs feed of all the sites in the related categories.

 

Best Rated SitesAdd This Review

Add this review to your favorite social networking site to share with others!

Bookmark and Share
 
See For Yourself - Visit Bang Me Boys here.